Angelica Moore

Date of Birth:  12/201978 
Born/Grew up in: Sao Paulo, Brazil 
Current Residence: Davis, Ca
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5'4"
124.5 lbs competition




Current Occupation: student / personal trainer

Favorite Hobby: hang out with my husband and friends

How did you get interested in fitness/working out? 

I use to be a ballerina 4 years after I stopped dancing I was trying to get in shape and that is how that all stared. I have only been training for about 2 years and competing for less than a year.

How was your first show like, any interesting experiences? 

My first show was the Tournament of Champions and I was very surprised when I placed 2nd

What are your future goals in this industry? 

I will be doing the Body Rock in two week and in September I will be representing Brazil in Spain in the IFBB World Championship, I also I plan on doing the Nationals

What do you see yourself doing in 10 years? 

Hard to say, I will leave that on Gods hands,,,,,
Please tell us something special about you that most people wouldn’t know? Most of my family in Brazil don't know I am married, my dad wanted me to wait until I graduated

Any additional notes? People you would like to thank? 

I would love to say thanks to Jason my hubby, to my trainer Kim- I am proud to be an Oddo Angel, and to a very special client of mine Chris- she takes care of me like my mom 

Competitive History

  • 2nd Tournament of Champions
  • 3rd Border States
  • 1st Contra Costa
  • 4th Cal State





Photo Gallery Coming soon...

Back to Profiles
Back to Main